Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Luke, Male 28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Luke, Male 28yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 22nd

About me

Born and raised in Sydney, I grew up in the area and even went to Macquarie Uni for my undergrad. I enjoy playing/watching football or any sport for that matter, travelling, gaming, and enjoying a yarn about life over coffee or beer/wine.

I have been relocated by work from full-time in the CBD to Norwest so M2 is my daily commute and I figure an apartment behind Macquarie would suit me perfectly as it is fairly central to Sydney with plenty of transport options. I have a couple of months up my sleeve on my current lease so am looking to play the market and find a modern apartment with a good bush view (no cheap student housing, but nothing over the top).

Looking to meet someone who thinks they may want to share my new home for at least 6 months. I work in the home entertainment industry so if you like movies, games, or pay tv, I have that covered lol.

Ideal candidate would be 23-30, work or study full-time, eats relatively well and enjoys watching or playing sport too. A healthy knowledge of housesharing etiquette would be great too.

Send me a message on this site and lets chat if you think we'd be a good fit :)
Hooroo,
Luke

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Luke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Luke
Online Yesterday
Free to Message

or