Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay.

Peter & Kayla, 28-30, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Peter & Kayla, 28-30

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello! We are a Canadian couple who recently moved to Australia with working holiday visas. I, Peter, work in the health and wellness industry and my wife, Kayla, works in sport and event marketing. We are both active and enjoy biking, snowboarding, surfing, running and ball hockey. We also love to travel and meet new people along the way. While we both enjoy socializing and going out for drinks once in awhile, we prefer home to be a laid back comfortable space. We are clean and tidy, non-smokers and we love cooking. We are both animal lovers, so if you have pets that is a bonus. We hope you will consider us!

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Peter & Kayla are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Peter & Kayla in one of these rentals