Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Richmond, South Yarra, Abbotsford, Clifton Hill.

Sophie, Female, 26, $260, Have pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Sophie, Female, 26

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I work full time in the pet nutrition industry in SE Melbourne/VIC. Like to go out on weekends or get out of the city, but just as happy staying in and going for brunch Sunday morning. Currently living in the north, so I'm keen to be east/south east to cut out a long and frustrating part of my commute. I love to cook, have netflix nights or chats over a glass (or two) of red, read and exercise and go out with friends. Looking to start up a lease on a place as I am equiped with nice furniture, a stable income and a very well behaved and housetrained cat/bunny duo. Would love to find people to share a home with, as opposed to just coexisting under the same roof.
Hoping to get a 3 bedroom with two others, or even just one person and then filling the third bedroom later (I'd cover the room until it was full). As I have furniture and animals I would lease a place myself if I could, however I would have more luck getting a larger place with a second person and three people sound like a nice little family to me.
Happy to have someone on a working holiday staying 6mo or more as the only furniture needed is bedroom stuff. And maybe a microwave and toaster if you have one... :)

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sophie in one of these rentals