Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Bundall, Miami, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Mermaid Beach, Clear Island Waters, Mermaid Waters.

Bec, Female, 42, $180, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Bec, Female, 42

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a room or bungalow around Surfers, Bundall, Broadbeach, Mermaid Beach area. I'm moving from Melbourne to a Government job near Surfers and need a place for a couple of months until I find somewhere more permanent. Happy to pay up to $180 but would prefer if bills were included (Inc Internet). Own bathroom would be ideal but not a deal breaker.

I'm likely to bring my super quiet, friendly, cuddly cats (2), so need a pet friendly household.

I'm married (my husband is staying on in Melbourne for a couple of months). I'm pretty easy going, quiet, tidy, enjoy nice wine and good music, and practice complementary medicine (kinesiologist, Bowen, aromatherapy), so love a zen environment :)

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.