Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kari, Female 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kari, Female 26yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 30th

About me

I am an easy going lady from South Florida, USA, and I am coming to Melbs on my work and holiday visa! I am 26 and I have lived with loads of roommates before, so I know how to be clean and considerate, and also social! I am coming to Australia to hopefully finish up my Master's Internship, and also for some sun, fun, and warm people! I have been living in Hamburg, Germany for the past 15 months. I don't have a lot of things, but I am willing to contribute to the apartment/my room/etc. I really like to dance, go to the beach, read, art, paint, go out to eat, travel, watch movies, and concerts! Love music. Hope to hear from you soon!!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kari is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Carlton North VIC 3054
Brunswick VIC 3056

Kari on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Kari
Online Yesterday
Verified:GermanyMore info
Early bird access required