Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Barwon Heads, Ocean Grove.

Paul Betts, Male, 24, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Paul Betts, Male, 24

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an Canadian American that originally came to Australia to travel around the country and experience this great continent on a working-holiday visa. Low and behold 2 years later I'm now working full time and here permanently. I am working as a project manager for an architecture firm based our of ocean grove. I'm super into person development, creative expression, and learning and improving all disciplines of management. I travel a lot for work, at least once per week to Sydney and regularly to Perth.

I love diving, as I am a commercial diver by trade, and would be really keen to go diving with my new flatmates.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Paul Betts is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Paul Betts in one of these rentals