Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Suffolk Park, Lennox Head, Byron Bay.

dean, Male 30yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

dean, Male 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

HI, im a full time artist looking for somewhere to call home and have adequate space for me to spread out and have my art thing vibing. Im 30 yo male working full time in Lennox so art stuff at home will be part time. I stretch and paint on canvas so ill occasionally be using power tools and refurbishing surfboards here and there too.
A sharehouse room with a garage would be perfect or a larger double garage would suit. Natural lighting is always a bonus too :)
Anything from Byron down to Lennox and inland preferred but ill consider other locations.
Im an active human, I surf and fish and love to cook and have a social (not party) household. Im tidy and always clean up after myself and have loads of terrible jokes.
If anyone has something or knows who might please share and give us a hoy :)
Thanking you all muchly.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

dean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Suffolk Park NSW 2481
Byron Bay NSW 2481
Lennox Head NSW 2478
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.