Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rivervale, East Perth, Belmont, Perth.

Trevor, Male 18yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I myself am 18yrs old, easy going and easy to get along with, like the occasional drink with friends. In terms of living I like to keep things neat and tidy; so when it's required of me to cook, clean etc it's isn't too much trouble for myself. I currently work with Woolworths in Geraldton but am looking for a place in Perth since I've been offered a full time position with the company, Also RioTinto is starting soon and Perth has been listed as my homebase. In terms of hobbies and what I do for fun; I like to go to the gym, like the occasional drink with friends at the pub/nightclub or wherever it may be, go out and socialise whether it may be shopping or out for a cup of coffee, or just have a quiet night in and watch a movie etc

P.s. The date I listed above to move isn't actually the real date that I want to move by, I'm ready to move whenever :)

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Trevor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.