Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Kim, Male, 27, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kim, Male, 27

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello

My name is Kim and I am looking for a place to rent long term with easy going friendly people.

I am 27 years of age and work part time and study full time. I am originally from Sweden, however I do possess Australian Citizenship now.

I am considerate, helpful, easy going and very clean. I have a cat whom is very friendly and clean and hope it will be ok to include him in the move in :).
I would like to express interest in viewing your room at your convenience.
Feel free to get in touch on my mobile :). I am also looking to move in sometime within the next three weeks. I also have my own bed and other belongings so I am not looking for a furnished room.

Warm Regards,
Kim Hansson
0406-022-034

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Kim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kim in one of these rentals