Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wynnum West, Belmont, Cannon Hill, Wakerley, Manly West, Tingalpa.

Jamie, Male, 22, $200, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Jamie, Male, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

G'day
Names Jamie i am a 22 year old Male, I am Fully Employed holding a job in Wakerly Mon-Fri 8 am - 4 pm. I am a Quiet and Reserved Individual, I keep to myself and out of the way of others. I am Respectful, Trustworthy, Honest. I can get a reference from my current accommodation to the integrity of my character. My current accommodation circumstances have changed and i am unable to keep living at my current address, they have given me 2 months to find alternative accommodation. I have been Messed around before so i won't be rushing into anything to hastily. TL:DR Kind Hearted 22 year full time employee looking for Permanent Accommodation in the next 2 months. Honest, Caring, Polite, Respectful. I have 14 storage boxes, they take up minimal space and if necessary i can hire a storage locker.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read this, Have a great one.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jamie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jamie in one of these rentals