Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Fremantle, Beaconsfield, White Gum Valley, East Fremantle, South Fremantle, Fremantle.

Pascale, Female 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Pascale, Female 23yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi future flatmate/housemate/friend :)

I'm a young Canadian on a working holiday visa. I left Canada 6 months ago already, and don't plan on returning until I'm tired of traveling, approx.5-10 years, who knows.
I've just found a job in Fremantle and am now looking for a place to rent!

About me: I'm a very open-minded being, not very picky about much in life, though I do enjoy my food and sweets! I love anything in nature, outdoors activities such as camping, hiking, surfing, biking, you name it. I'm also quiet aware of my impact on this planet and am trying my small part at lessening my carbon footprint, I won't push this onto you by no means, but we can definetely share some tips and tricks :)
Apart from this, I'm not much of a drinker but I do enjoy my occasional craft beer from time to time. I can say I'm an easy-going person with whom who can have conversations about everything and anything or also nothing :) I also love animals and if you have a cat it's a def bonus, but not a requirement haha. Oh and music, I love love love music. And reading. Well lots of things actually; the list could go on and on. So let's meet so we can learn more about each other and see if we'd be a good match to live in the same area :)

Send me a text or gimme a call: 0499 188 907

Oh and I don't take up much space :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Pascale is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Beaconsfield WA 6162
Fremantle WA 6160
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.