Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bendigo, Melbourne.

Anthony , Male 22yrs, $500, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Anthony , Male 22yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Lovely little French looking for a roommate in a cocooning atmosphere, . Always cheerful, bubbly and full of small attentions, I am addicted to life and to Grey's Anatomy. Pretty obsessive about cleanliness, my life is rather in "confusion", if not in a merry chaos but if misfortune makes you smile, I am the ideal person to make you laugh.

I studied Law, then Psychology, to stop later both of them and working right now on a book project.

So, if you're looking for the perfect one, I'm not. But I could be yours, presuming that you consider perfect someone who sings horribly wrong.

PS: I'm Leo (August 19th)
PSS: I'm not scared of cold showers and do not snore.

Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Anthony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.