Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern East, Burwood, Caulfield, Glen Waverley, Chadstone.

Jacqueline, Female, 21, $170, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jacqueline, Female, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Currently in my 3rd year of Uni studying full-time, doing a Bachelor of Science at Monash University and I have another semester to go after this year with the possibility of further studies, either doing a postgraduate or Masters degree.
I enjoy keeping busy during the day and between studying, volunteering and working part-time as a dental assistant and customer service officer, I don't really have time for much else. I do enjoy going out on weekends but I am not a party person at all although I wouldn't mind the occasional party but I'm not the type of person to go overboard - In fact, I'm really sensible.

I'm a bit of a neat freak (clean and tidy), easy going and relaxed. I will mind my own business and happy to do my own things but will socialise or happy to have dinner together, etc... I currently live with 40 people and get along with all of them although I don't see all 40 at once.
I'm definitely a really independent person and have been from a young age of living by myself so I can take care of myself, the house and being mindful of other people is important too!

I'm looking to either share a house with 1 or 2 people, preferably someone who studies or a young professional who is working OR to go into an existing house that may have 1 or 2 people already sharing. More than one bathroom is preferable along with a garage to house my car, but not essential.
Looking to move out end of this year or early next year before uni resumes in March.

In saying this, I am open to any ideas so please ask for more information to get to know me!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Jacqueline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jacqueline in one of these rentals