Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Southbank, Croxton East, Northcote, Preston, Collingwood, Richmond, Reservoir, Thornbury, Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

William, Male, 20, $125, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

William, Male, 20

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

My name is William and I'm from Canada on a working holiday visa.
I'm looking for a furnished private or shared (2 person) room with fast wireless internet, stocked kitchen supplies, and willing to share a bathroom with 2 other people max.

I want to live with open-minded individuals who don't take ethnic background, age, nationality, gender, sex, or sexual orientation into consideration when choosing a tenant.

Must be non-smoking building and I love well-behaved pets. I'm not willing to share a room with a smoker.

I've been to culinary school and have been working in the Food and Hospitality industry for 3 years and extremely clean in the kitchen.
I'm currently f-unemployed as of right now.

I enjoy travelling, learning about different cultures, music festivals, concerts, raves, cooking, computers, and general car maintenance.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

William is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with William in one of these rentals