Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Robina, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Nobby Beach, Miami, Broadbeach.

Jonas and Oliver, 19-20yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

Hi my name is Jonas (20) and Oliver (19). I'm (Jonas) from Denmark where i've finished high school and spent a year in the military as a royal guard of the queen. I'm Oliver and i just finished a year at a højskole. Now we are spending a year in Australia and so far we've been seeing Perth and dived the Ningaloo reef.

Why you must live with us:
- we have friends at bond uni so we wouldn't stick around ALL the time
- Also this mean we can contribute to social life in the house by bringing some people over.
- We neat, clean, happy, helpful and easy to be around
- If you want a housemate from a diffferent country and create some Scandinavian connection I'm your guy.
- Also we roomed together when we were at school so we understand each others living habits.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jonas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Broadbeach QLD 4218
Robina QLD 4226
Nobby Beach QLD 4218
Miami QLD 4220
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.