Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rockhampton City, Rockhampton.

Zane, Male 20yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$100pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 30th

About me

(Ignore the move date, it's a placeholder for now.) I'm just making this profile for anything that may happen in the future, so I'm not sure when exactly I'll be able to move out, it's something I would need a lot of preparation and money for. Anyway, I'm a fairly quiet and reserved person, also relatively clean. I have a pet cat who I look after pretty well, I'm fine with most animals in general. I have my own transport as well, and I'm generally okay and open with most people, despite my mental health issues (depression, anxiety) which I am getting professional help for and my shy and introverted nature. I don't drink or smoke, I don't mind if other people do though. I am currently working roughly 16 to 20 hours a week on average, that can change and go higher or lower during some periods though, and I'm planning on getting back into studying soon.

My interests include music, books, video games, psychology, art. I'm a pretty open-minded and compassionate person, just takes me a bit to get used to people and open up, don't take the last part personally though, it's just the type of person I am and how my mind sort of operates. I have no discriminations or limits when it comes to other people either, I'm open to living with anyone regardless of their race, gender, sexual preference, spiritual beliefs, political ideology, or anything similar to that. All I ask is that you're a pleasant and respectful person, as I'll return the same attitude.

Anyway, this is all subject to change. If you have any interests or inquiries, feel free to send a message.

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Zane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Rockhampton QLD 4700
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.