Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rostrevor, Magill, West Lakes, Grange, Saint Peters, Firle, Athelstone, Leabrook, Norwood.

Katie, Female 28yrs, $150, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Katie, Female 28yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I take a lot of pride in my home. I really enjoy interior styling with a fresh, raw, earthy bohemian vibe.
I'm very clean and tidy and respectful of others belongings and space.
I'm outgoing and laid back but also like to retreat to my own sanctuary for some me time.
I'm very artsy and creative, i always have a weave to be finished, a piece of furniture to restore and a song to write!
I lovvvvee cooking and baking and have been known in my previous house shares to host pretty regular pancake and smoothie bowl breakie dates ;) ah yum.
Im a keen nature enthusiast. Love a good hike or walk along the river, bake and a dip at the beach.
I'm from Darwin originally, traveled 4.5 years solo around the world and have now found myself in Adelaide!
I work in events and also play a bit of music around Adelaide.
Looking for warm and welcoming housemates who are up for a social drink and adventure from time to time, someone mature, like minded and respectful :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Katie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Grange SA 5022
West Lakes SA 5021
Athelstone SA 5076
Magill SA 5072
Norwood SA 5067
Rostrevor SA 5073
Firle SA 5070
Saint Peters SA 5069
Leabrook SA 5068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.