Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Swanbourne, Peppermint Grove, Claremont, Cottesloe.

Julia and Minda, 25-27yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Julia and Minda, 25-27yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us

Hi! We're a couple (Minda and Julia) from Lithuania until February 2017 looking for a room in a house share. We're 27 and 25 years old, very organised, tidy and responsible people and pretty outgoing too. Both are working full-time or near enough, as well travelling around from time to time. We're very respectful of other peoples space but would like to get to know our housemates and socialise with them too. If you think we'd fit in well in your house or apartment, please get in touch, it'd be great to hear from you.

P.S.On november we are going to New Zealand for 3 weeks, so ready to pay rent, but not to live

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Julia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cottesloe WA 6011
Claremont WA 6010
Swanbourne WA 6010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.