Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Mary Grace, Female 22yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Mary Grace, Female 22yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hey y'all! I'm Mary Grace, 22, from NC and I'm moving to Adelaide October 7th! I'm looking for good people, great times and a small room to lay my head. I'm not trying to go too expensive because I'm going to be in country for a year and I need to make my money count. Cheap and awesome is what I'm looking for. I'm super easy going and clean but aside from that, I'm going to be surfing everyday and trying to find work and I would love to find people that I can chill with, maybe drink a glass of wine. Or we can go out and make something happen. Either way, I would love to be around people close to my age. I want to meet as many people as I can before I get there so don't be shy; say hi :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Mary is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Adelaide SA 5000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.