Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Preston, Moonee Ponds, Hawthorn, Ivanhoe, Kensington, South Yarra, Elwood, Docklands, Cremorne, Balaclava, Ascot Vale, Albert Park, Armadale, Abbotsford.

Arslan Ahmed, Male 29yrs, $160, LGBT+, No children, and Non-Smoker

Arslan Ahmed, Male 29yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 24th

About me

I am Arslan Ahmed, 29, from Pakistan. I am a decent cook. I like being out to eat on the weekends. I am tidy and cleanliness conscious. I respect other people's boundaries and like to have space of my own. I like watching horror movies mostly
Once I join Latrobe uni city campus I will start working part time with full time study. I am open to a house share in any suburb near or within a 20-30 minute train or tram ride to the Latrobe uni city campus,cbd Melbourne

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Arslan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Kensington VIC 3031
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
South Yarra VIC 3141
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Cremorne VIC 3121
Armadale VIC 3143
Toorak VIC 3142
Balaclava VIC 3183
Elwood VIC 3184
Preston VIC 3072
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Docklands VIC 3008
Albert Park VIC 3206
Ivanhoe VIC 3079
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.