Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Sydney and Dylan, 20-30yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sydney and Dylan, 20-30yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

Hi my name is Sydney, I am a twenty year old female looking for a room for myself and my partner (30) we are currently in the process of relocating to Melbourne from Noosa on the Sunshine Coast.

We are polite, quiet and friendly. We would ideally want to be as close to Melbourne CBD as possible. We are able to pay up to $300 per week. Preferably furnished.

We are mature, polite, friendly and would be highly respectful of your privacy and space. You won't have to worry about us partying or making a mess of your place.

We are looking to Melbourne for new opportunities and a change of lifestyle. I pride myself on being clean and tidy, and rent will always be on time!

Looking for a place around the 15th of October!

Feel free to message me with anything you have available, either on here

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sydney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.