Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Paddington, Surry Hills, Newtown, Waterloo, Zetland, Erskineville, Alexandria.

Mark, Male 35yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Mark, Male 35yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 35 year old professional looking for a place to hang my hat. I'm pretty easy going and down to earth type of guy. I'm clean and quiet, and appreciate personal space. I'm always up for a laugh, sharing a meal and a glass of wine, or Netflix binge if the occasion calls for it. Yes, I'm a smoker, but never inside, and super respectful that my habit is not overly social.

Other than that, I work full time in the wine/hospitality trade, which requires a bit of travel and I drive Uber on the side, so I won't be around too much. I'm reasonably active and love getting out on my bike, catching up with friends and logging a few beach hours on the weekends.

I've been living by myself for the last year and a bit, so I have plenty of furniture, appliances (fridge, washing machine, microwave etc), a bbq and the usual household items that I'm more than happy to contribute to the household if needed/wanted.

Anything else you want to know, just ask.

Best,
Mark

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.