Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Camperdown, Petersham, Alexandria, Paddington, Saint Peters, Erskineville, Edgecliff, Glebe, Surry Hills, Balmain, Rozelle, Rose Bay, Newtown.

Gabrielle, Female, 40, $265, No children and Non-smoker

Gabrielle, Female, 40

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$265pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

i am a 40 year old professional looking for a home to call home.

my job is in an office in Surry Hills. I like to sew on the weekends but i keep it contained to my bedroom.

I am pretty quiet and have a routine that suits me. up early go to bed early. I try not to watch too much tv, i like a cup of tea every now and then.

I am clean but i am not OCD. I go shopping for fruit and veg once a fortnight out at haymarket (best produce in sydney).

I love the beach and the forests and i like going there as often as i can.

Let me know if i sound like a good fit for your place

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Gabrielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.