Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorabbin, Lysterfield, Cheltenham, Bayswater, Highett, Rowville, Aspendale, Edithvale, Parkdale, Mordialloc, Chelsea, Ferntree Gully, Boronia.

Sabrina Di-Giambattista, Female, 28, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sabrina Di-Giambattista, Female, 28

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am an outgoing, friendly and sociable person. I am clean and tidy and although like to be social, also like and appreciate my own privacy and will definitely respect yours! I enjoy music, socialising with friends, watching crime documentaries and a few drinks every now and then!
I am happy to chat and have a glass of wine, but like to keep to myself too and would respect your want to do so also.
I rarely have people over and when i do i am mindful of noise, i do most of my socialising outside the house!
I am currently employed full time working in the CBD Monday to Friday and the occasional Saturday.
I am ideally looking to share only with one other person in the house if possible or maximum of 2.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sabrina Di-Giambattista is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sabrina Di-Giambattista in one of these rentals