Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elsternwick, Moorabbin, Highett, Saint Kilda East, Hampton East, Brighton, Saint Kilda, Cheltenham.

Jess, Female, 23, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Jess, Female, 23

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Jess
I'm 23 I work at Southland shopping centre but currently live in St kilda. I am a bit of a workaholic but am quiet relaxed and keep to myself at home. I have a fur baby he is a Manx named Dexter at this stage he is an indoor cat but depending on where we live I may let him outside. I am obsessed with food both cooking and finding new places to eat out, i spend a lot of my days off with my sister who just moved here. I respect privacy but can still hold a convo. I'm Clean and reliable with bills. Would really like to team up with someone if possible. Looking anywhere from St kilda to Cheltenham
I do already have furniture due to my previous place.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jess in one of these rentals