Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Tamarama, Bondi, Bondi Beach.

Jorge hostalet tribaldos & Eduardo Carretero, 22-23, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jorge hostalet tribaldos & Eduardo Carretero, 22-23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us

My name is Jorge Hostalet, me and my best friend Edu Carretero just moved from Barcelona, Spain to Bondi Beach a few days ago, we will stay here until next February 2017 since we are attending an english course at SELC.

We both are on our 20-ish, 22 and 23 years old respectively, we are moving to Australia after graduating, I recently graduated from Business Administration and Edu is an engineer, but we both need to improve our english, so we will be mainly studying in the mornings and working in the afternoons.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jorge hostalet tribaldos & Eduardo Carretero are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jorge hostalet tribaldos & Eduardo Carretero in one of these rentals