Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Darlinghurst, Double Bay, Woollahra, Edgecliff, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills.

Will, Male, 23, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Will, Male, 23

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

If your ever annoyed or sad just think about a T-rex trying to masturbate.

Hello my name is Will (or Monty as they call me) and this is just one example of the enjoyable comedic value I will bring to your flat. I am 23 years old and I have just moved over here from New Zealand about 3 months ago. I work in the city with M&A transactions (on the insurance side of the deal), I am very tidy and easy going. My interests include pretty much everything you can think of such as movies, tv, sport (rugby, cricket, surfing, tennis, and many more), music festivals, business, the economy, politics. Essentially what I am trying to say is that I am easy to get along with :). Look forward to hearing from you. Cheers.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Will is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Will in one of these rentals