Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, South Yarra, Prahran, Richmond.

Marie-Eve, Female, 26, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Marie-Eve, Female, 26

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey y'all! I'm Canadian primary teacher who left home last October to travel Southeast Asia and ended up in the land of the kangaroos instead of the one of Maple Syrup (I do still have some that I carry around with me though!) I'm great fun even tough I'm trying to enter a "saving mode" in order to be able to finance my upcoming trips (NZ, roadtrip around Oz, maybe bike trip, more Asian exploring...and the list goes on friends:)
I'm passionate about the great outdoors (always down for a good hike, camping trip and yaddi yaddaa...), fitness & nutrition (I actually do like those weird looking green smoothie!), country music (I know this one is hard to bear with...#sorrynotsorry :P), and I love all the puppiiiiiies...
So back to reality, I do relief teaching in the day and I waitress/bartend at night in a fine dining in the CBD. I adapt quite easily to new situation and new places.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Marie-Eve is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marie-Eve in one of these rentals