Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oxley, Coopers Plains, Rocklea, Annerley, Carindale, Moorooka, New Farm.

Emma, Female 20yrs, $600, No children and Non-Smoker

Emma, Female 20yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 30th

About me

Hello! I'm Emma, im 20 and i work full-time in Hospitality and also Study Interior Design. I love all animals and am super excited about getting my own puppy in the new place. I Consider myself to be very clean, quiet, and respectful; most of the time i keep to myself. But I am also out going when I want to be and like to go out and enjoy myself when I can. I travel every couple months also, outer state and overseas sometimes. I like going on adventures close to home when I can, so if you're into that kind of stuff than awesome! I also try to keep fit and eat healthy.

I am Looking for someone open minded to team up with me and sign a lease for 12months. Move in date will be between mid November and December 2016. Preferable someone between the ages of 20-30 but I am a pretty easy going person and age doesn't matter too much. Must work full-time, have own car, and love puppies. Also must be very clean and respectful as I study and work nights. I am looking at new or renovated houses and town houses between $450-$600pw. Either 2 or 3 bedroom and 2 bathroom places, so we each have our own bathroom. Location is not too important for me as long as it is no further than around 10kms from the Brisbane City. I also am only looking at places which are pet friendly so I am able to get a puppy. So if you already have a small dog, cat, or some other kind of fur baby im sure it will be fine to get approved also. For any other details send me a message on here :) Hope to hear from you soon x

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Oxley QLD 4075
New Farm QLD 4005
Rocklea QLD 4106
Annerley QLD 4103
Carindale QLD 4152
Moorooka QLD 4105
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.