Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Hawthorn East, Prahran, Melbourne, South Yarra.

Tulika Das, Female 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

This is Tulika. I work as a full time employee as management consultant at Coles. I am looking to move into a shared accommodation especially where I can have a single room (fully furnished even better) to myself. I am more comfortable in sharing the house with female flatmates or couples (with/without children). I am pet friendly as well but I do not have any pets of my own. I would prefer a lease period of not more than 3 months, however it can be extended later if required. I am a very friendly person at the same time I believe in providing everybody the required space/privacy.
I would like to share a property that has easy access to transports (tram/train stations).
The house should include laundry (washing machine/dryer) , wifi , hot water and heating units and secured entry.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Tulika is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Toorak VIC 3142
Prahran VIC 3181
Hawthorn East VIC 3123
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.