Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Brunswick, Ascot Vale, Moonee Ponds, Pascoe Vale South, Essendon, Brunswick East, Brunswick West.

Maddy, Female 27yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Maddy, Female 27yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Maddy, I'm 27 and I just arrived back from a 3 month trip around South America! I work full time at Victoria University, and I'm applying for my Masters in counselling/ psychology for next year. I'm pretty fun to be around, I would love to hang sometimes and have a wine or watch some nextflix or head out, but I also have a great bunch of friends to do the same with. I'm also pretty busy so I'll be out a lot of the time with work and (potentially) study. I have all my bedroom furnishings and a few other things I can contribute to the household but nothing that would add too much clutter. I've lived with mates previously, so i'm well trained in terms of house sharing etiquette. I'm clean and respect others privacy and also a fairly good cook! I am flexible with move in dates, and you need to be LGBT friendly. Feel free to email me if you're interested and we can arrange a time that I can stop past. Cheers, Maddy

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent

Maddy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coburg VIC 3058
Brunswick VIC 3056
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Essendon VIC 3040
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.