Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Saint Kilda, Malvern East, Malvern.

Jita, Female 30yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm looking for a friendly and fairly quiet place. I'm very easy going and fairly sociable. I'm working part-time and studying a grad certificate course so I will need a lot of time focusing on my project for the course. This does not mean I will be hiding in the room all the times. I like cooking and sharing dinner from time to time and hanging out sometimes. I'm in my 30s and get along well with most people, except party monsters. Apart from catching up with friends, I spend most of my time reading and keeping fit. I'm also willing to go on a lease with like-minded housemates. Please send me a message if you have space in your house for a hard-working, clean, tidy and considerate housemate. I will be able to move at the end of October.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jita is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kew VIC 3101
Malvern VIC 3144
Malvern East VIC 3145
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.