Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Albert Park, Windsor, Carlton, Prahran, Cremorne, Melbourne, Brunswick, South Melbourne, South Yarra, Richmond.

Miguel, Male 31yrs, $290, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Miguel, Male 31yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Without this sounding like a desperate tinder profile....

I have recently moved to Melbourne from Perth through a transfer with work 5 months ago.

I work on Collins Street CBD and I recruit within Corporate Real Estate on a national level with fair amount of travel. I have just turned 31 – which I am still coming to terms with…

I am a mad Fremantle Dockers supporter and love all sports, gigs and events in and around Melbourne.

**Personal qualities**

I am your typical Sagittarius male (which make great house-mates btw)

I have lived with housemates for the past 10 years and firmly believe that if you have respect (tidy communal areas - privacy) and honesty (pay rent on time and help each other out) as values then there should be no issues. This being said, we all live together and can’t be strangers thus I would prefer social housemates where every now and then we have a "flatty nights out for dinner" and have open communication - as it is the only way to have a healthy living environment.

Part of the reason in accepting the role in Melbourne is that I do want to enjoy everything that Melbourne famously has to offer with cafes, sport and cultural activities. I like to be active and will certainly take advantage of the rare warm Melbourne days but also looking forward to staying in and watch netflix.

When I am in Melbourne I work long hours - generally 7am to 7pm. I know I am not the best cook around so I generally grab something on the way home or frequent Menulog.

I am drama free but most importantly I am a very positive person (doesn't sound all that important but if you have ever lived with a negative person it can be very draining)

**Food sharing and furniture**

I will only be bringing across my clothes and some essential items. One of the essential items is a $400 modem to help you out with great internet speeds :)

No pets or crazy x-girlfriends

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Miguel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Windsor VIC 3181
Carlton VIC 3053
Prahran VIC 3181
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
Albert Park VIC 3206
Richmond VIC 3121
Cremorne VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.