Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, East Melbourne, Brunswick, Carlton, Melbourne, Southbank, Richmond.

Miika, Male, 32, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Miika, Male, 32

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi there! 32-year old Finn here, looking for a place to stay in Melbourne for 3-12+ months. I run an overseas company and have been traveling a lot for the past few years, but am now looking for a place to call home. As a roommate I'm friendly, very clean, flexible and respectful of personal space, and expect the same from my roommates. I'm also up for any social outings together if you're keen. I don't smoke, and usually work 4-5 hours per day. On my spare time I go to the gym and try to lead a healthy lifestyle. I'm also a lifelong learner, most recently studying the Japanese language. I also won't say no to a craft beer or two, if you're interested in that :) If this caught your interest, please drop me a line and let's talk via Skype. I'm currently in South Korea and flying into Melbourne on Oct 4th. Kind regards, Miika Hannila
Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Miika is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.