Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Laura, Female 24yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Laura, Female 24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Laura!

I got back to Melbourne a couple months ago after working and travelling overseas in Britain and Europe for 2.5 years (I'm Aussie), I work in retail while also messing around with starting my own small business online - and since I'm currently back living with my mum I'm on the lookout for a room in a sharehouse/flat, or a studio/1 bedder.

Ideally I want to be in or close to the city cause I work there and for fun but I'm open to ideas if there's good public transport close.

In spare time I enjoy getting outdoors keeping fit, am interested in food and health, travel, exploring the city, going out with friends, music, reading about space and other random things like that ..

As a housemate I'm chilled and friendly, happy to socialise with housemates from time to time. Having said that I am also pretty busy, enjoy my downtime, respect others' space and don't leave my junk everywhere :)

If you've got a room to rent and think I might be an ok housemate shoot me a message and I'll check your listing!

Cheers

PS: I'm flexible with move in date and length of stay although moving in ASAP is definitely preferable!

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Docklands VIC 3008
Thornbury VIC 3071
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3000
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Elwood VIC 3184
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
South Yarra VIC 3141
Northcote VIC 3070
Princes Hill VIC 3054
Brunswick VIC 3056
Windsor VIC 3181
Prahran VIC 3181
Carlton North VIC 3054
Southbank VIC 3006
Fitzroy VIC 3065
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.