Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Collingwood, South Yarra, Prahran, Richmond, Carlton, Brunswick.

Calvin, Male, 19, $210, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Calvin, Male, 19

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Calvin, friendly 19 year old Australian, been living overseas for the past 12 years.
It's about time I come back to kick off my uni studies and enjoy Melbourne's lifestyle.

I can safely say I'm super-sociable and easy-going; a happy, collaborative and extroverted guy.
My hobbies are quite on the sporty side: Rugby, Soccer, Bike and Longboarding fan - I ride everywhere. Also super keen on cooking (hint hint).
My native languages are English and Spanish 🙂
I enjoy spending my free time with other people having a cold 🍺 or a hot ☕️.
I'll be working full time until next year so I will be busy and out of the house on the day-to-day basis.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Calvin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Calvin in one of these rentals