Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Rosebery, Redfern, Mascot, Alexandria, Zetland, Willoughby, Neutral Bay, Cremorne, Northbridge, Crows Nest, North Sydney, Chatswood.

Mark, Male 37yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mark, Male 37yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Easy going, relaxed and down to earth. Enjoy a laugh and wine at home at the end of my day and on weekends. I work very long hours most days so would look after myself with meals. On days off though I don't mind cooking up an awesome roast to share. Also love BBQ's and have a new one to bring along. Enjoy keeping fit and would train when I'm at home from work. I have most furniture to bring with me but could sell off some stuff if need be. I'm happy to occupy the smaller room from within the property, but I would need a secure car spot. Prefer to live with easy going, like minded professionals who know how to keep a place clean and tidy and are respectful of each other's space.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mascot NSW 2020
Cremorne NSW 2090
Zetland NSW 2017
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Dee Why NSW 2099
Redfern NSW 2016
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Northbridge NSW 2063
North Sydney NSW 2060
Chatswood NSW 2067
Rosebery NSW 2018
Alexandria NSW 2015
Willoughby NSW 2068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.