Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Vaucluse, Bondi, Bondi Beach, Rose Bay.

Sara and Nicolas, 24-25yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sara and Nicolas, 24-25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hi Sara & Nicolas here we just moved from the south of France to Sydney and are looking for a permanent accomodation near Bondi for the next 7 months!

We are all around very nice and easy going young actives (Engineer/Master in Law), our time out of work is spent socializing and chilling out. We are keen on finding a new set of awesome friends to share this australian experience, for in our book nothing beats a nice gathering at the local pub to celebrate life and recover from a hard day's work in company of awesome people!

At home we like it clean and tidy, and we do our best to maintain a warm and welcoming atmosphere in all the places we have been in.

We'd love to hear from you,


Sara & Nicolas

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Vaucluse NSW 2030
Bondi NSW 2026
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Tamarama NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.