Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Auchenflower, Indooroopilly, Milton, Saint Lucia, Paddington, Taringa, Toowong.

Jess, Female, 19, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jess, Female, 19

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Jess and I'm currently studying Business management/Commerce at UQ full-time, and I work part-time during the week and most weekends. Was in a share house situation this year, but my housemates are moving on to green pastures and so I need some new ones! I'm very flexible with how long I stay as well, happy to stay for up to a year, but if there's a temp stay until February or so that would be okay too.

I like to keep myself busy so I won't be home a whole lot, but when I am I'd love to live with cool, laid-back but social people that would be keen to hang out and have a good time when we get the chance. Love travelling and taking beach days as often as possible.

I'm a notoriously clean and tidy person and have no problem with being told to do something to help out in any way I can! Don't hesitate to contact me and have a chat if you have any questions :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jess in one of these rentals