Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Watsonia, Northcote, Brunswick, Rosanna, Heidelberg Heights, Macleod, Greensborough, Mill Park.

Janelle, Female 32yrs, $150, No children and Smoker

Janelle, Female 32yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all !
My names Janelle and I'm looking for big animal lovers as my potential housemate/s as I have two funny cats ( both 1 year old ) and a puppy dog ( 12 years old ) who loves to sleep all day and all night .
I'm currently working on a part time basis as a community support worker helping disadvantaged people. I'm also studying full time ( mental health ) which I will be completing early next year .
I'm half introvert and half extrovert ..
I love to entertain (on occasions) and cook for people ( as I'm an excellent cook ) but also love my quiet movie/ doco nights with red wine and cheese.
I am very respectful of others privacy and space .
I can write my whole life here but I would prefer to chat more in depth , in person , if I fit in with what your looking for in a housemate.

Working part time
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Janelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Macleod VIC 3085
Rosanna VIC 3084
Northcote VIC 3070
Brunswick VIC 3056
Watsonia VIC 3087
Greensborough VIC 3088
Mill Park VIC 3082
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.