Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Haymarket, Double Bay, Woollahra, Surry Hills, Paddington, Woolloomooloo, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Sydney.

Alexandra Deisling & Veronika Hallinger, 18

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About us

Hi!
We are 18 years old friends from Munich in Germany and have just finished our finals, so we decided to take a year off and make the dream to travel and live in Australia come true.

We like to meet new people and spend a great time. Also, we are totally convinced that the best way to get to know a place is meeting and sharing with the people that live there.

We are always available for good company, a laugh, a chat!
We love road trips, visiting new places, exploring new things and knowing different ways of life and culture.
And on the other side we love to sit on the couch on a stormy and lazy day, watching netflix.

Working full time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Alexandra Deisling & Veronika Hallinger are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alexandra Deisling & Veronika Hallinger in one of these rentals