Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Ashfield, Burwood, Strathfield.

Bridget, Female 20yrs, $350, No children and Non-smoker

Bridget, Female 20yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello possible flatemate!
I'm Bridget and I am a quiet housemate who is also very clean and cheerful, but am also aware of letting others have their space. I like to cook (and clean after myself), and have made and shared meals with my housemates in the past. I am always up for a movie night!! I like to live in a clean environment, so I try to keep my place as spotless as possible.
I work at a bar job, so my hours vary and I will sometimes come home late, but don't worry, I am never noisy. I also study I.T and Computer Science, and I also like to draw illustrations.
I also have a 5 year-old Ragdoll cat as my companion. She is an inside cat and she is also very quiet and relaxed, and loves to steal a pat and a cuddle whenever she can.

If you have any other questions or inquiries, please don't hesitate to contact me.
Bridget

Working full time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Bridget is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.