Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, South Yarra, Richmond, Windsor, Prahran, Brunswick, Footscray, Saint Kilda, Hawthorn, South Melbourne, North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Samuel Cox & Louis Butler, 19, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Samuel Cox & Louis Butler, 19

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are two great English guys that are locked in for the next 6 months to live and work in Melbourne. We are non-smokers, enjoy a laugh but are also very respectful. Our Mum's have brought us up very well.
We are looking for 2 rooms and some good company. In return we will provide you with the respect of the property, some insightful conversation and help around the house where needed.
We are staying with a family friend at the moment in the Eastern Suburbs but looking to settle into the inner suburbs so we can get the full Melbourne experience. Please do not hesitate to call us to discuss or meet up to see if you think we are a good fit.

Regards

Louis and Samuel

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Samuel Cox & Louis Butler are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Samuel Cox & Louis Butler in one of these rentals