Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Paddington, Surry Hills.

Meg and Adrian, 26-28yrs, $550, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Meg and Adrian, 26-28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

My boyfriend Adrian and I are looking for another person or couple to teamup and move into a two bedroom with! We have been together for over two years and are keen to downgrade to a smaller place. We both very much have our own lives, Adrian is Sydney born and bred, I moved from Brisbane almost four years ago. Ideally we're looking for someone/a couple that is happy to have a mid week wine/beer but also keen to do our own things.

We are looking for a two bedroom unit within a km or so of Taylor Square. Adrian and I have almost an entire house of furniture that we would furnish the apartment with, including a 50 inch TV and L shaped couch. We would also take on the responsibility of being the sole leaseholders.

We're very flexible with our move out date, we're keeping our eyes open for the perfect two bedroom two bathroom apartment. What we're looking for on flatmates is to find a person or couple that we gel with and will enjoy living with! We're looking for an awesome, super modern place with a big balcony or outdoor area if possible!

I'm a TV editor (I've worked on MasterChef, Australia's Got Talent and The Block to name a few), and Adrian is a criminal lawyer (don't hold it against him!) and is working on a few high profile cases so always has real life Law&Order SVU style gossip!

I'm a rugby union fan, Adrian unfortunately looooves league, nothing I can do about that. He'll watch absolutely any type of sport, whereas I am a huge fan of TV series. Game of Thrones, Suits, Parks and Rec, New Girl oh my god so many.

So please, hit me up and let's get to know each other!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Meg is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Potts Point NSW 2011
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.