Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale, Windsor, Prahran, Saint Kilda.

Barbara and Janine, 26-27yrs, $150, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Barbara and Janine, 26-27yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

We are a lovely couple planning to move to Australia the end of this month (September) and we are looking for a lovely room to share with amazing people.

Barbara is from Venezuela but have lived in Europe (Barcelona and London) for 8 years now. She loves fashion is very warm, responsible, proactive and creative.

Janine is from the Canary Islands which has also lived in London for 5 years.

We have both shared houses before and we understand the real deal about it, we are very quiet and we love day time adventures.

Barbara is going with a full time job while Janine will be studying and working part time at the same time.

We are very friendly, open minded and willing to help anyone we find in our ways.

Our budget it's a bit low but we hope
To find something nice with very nice people in.

Any suggestions or questions are more than welcome :)

Love B and J x

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Barbara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Armadale VIC 3143
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Prahran VIC 3181
Windsor VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.