Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City.

Rachel and Kia, 18yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rachel and Kia, 18yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us

Hi, I'm Rachel! I'm relocating to Brisbane at the end of September and hoping to start work straight away as I will be transferring jobs, I'm currently employed as a casual staff however will be working full time when I move to Brisbane. My self and a friend are looking for accommodation in Brisbane for a few months so nothing long term so we can settle in and can find a place of our own, we are very independent young ladies and like to keep tidy as well as enjoy cooking and hanging out with friends, however we will respect rules and respect quite time. We are currently living in Townsville but hoping to get out by the end of this month and move in to a settled home, as we will be studying at Griffith university in Brisbane; studying nursing and social work.

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.