Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Bondi, Tamarama, Newtown, Coogee, Bronte, Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Alex and Nathan, 25-29yrs, $600, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Alex and Nathan, 25-29yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hey Everyone!

We are an easy going couple from the UK in our mid to late 20's recently moved to Australia from the UK.

We are seeking a friendly, welcoming, fun and relaxed place. We would welcome houseshare, private apartments, flats or granny flats or a studio.

Professional, working full time in the CBD. We enjoy relaxing and exploring (being new Aussies) over weekends and evenings.

We are both very friendly, clean, tidy, respectful and honest guys who are looking for a quiet home and with great company. We like to be around others but our own time is also good.

Nathan really enjoys sports and keen to participate in activities / clubs. We both always time for brunch and or a few cocktails.

Ideally seeking a furnished place as we didnt bring any with us from the UK (it would'nt fit in our suitcases!).

Looking to move in beginning (1st or 2nd week in October 2016). Stay period for 6 months (plus).

Hope to catch you soon,

Drop us a message!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Bondi NSW 2026
Coogee NSW 2034
Bronte NSW 2024
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
Clovelly NSW 2031
Tamarama NSW 2026
Newtown NSW 2042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.