Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Flemington, West Footscray, Footscray.

Paige and Rachel, 25-27yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, and Non-Smoker

Paige and Rachel, 25-27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

My partner Rachel and I have been together for 18 months, and in that time we've lived together for a little over a year. Rachel works a number of part time jobs, but is a Makeup Artist and Radio Presenter on Joy 94.9. I'm a Digital Marketing and Social Media Manager working full time in Flemington. Rachel is a great cook, and loves cooking for others. Together, we are super laid back people. Always up for a chat, enjoy watching TV shows and movies, but we're adventurous and like to get out and about. We're not the type to throw parties, so no need to worry about that! We also respect space and privacy!

I'm pretty sporty; I cycle, run, surf, snowboard and in the warmer months I enjoy competing in triathlons! I'm also a massive sports buff! Rachel is the artistic one!

I also have a 6 year old Ragdoll x Balinese Cat named Tarkyn who I would bring with me. So hoping that there's someone out there who won't mind having him. He's very much outdoors, and wonders back when he's hungry!

Rachel and I are looking to find somewhere before October 21, when our current lease is up in West Footscray.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Footscray VIC 3011
Flemington VIC 3031
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.