Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns North, Cairns, Cairns City.

Huang and Cheng, 28-32yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Huang and Cheng, 28-32yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi This is Aki.

Nice to meet you. My boyfriend and I are looking for a long time clean and quite master room. Both of us are working for Great Adventure Ltd, dive instructor and underwater photographer. Both of us are easy going, and love to make friends with foreigners.

I'm looking to move in for at least 3 months. Preferably with someone who is up for a chat some times, rather than just locking ourselves in our rooms. Also makes it a lot less awkward! But at the same time, respect each others space 😊

I don't have pets. I consider myself to be very clean and pretty easy going. Any questions, please let me know 😊

Working full time
Working part time
Unemployed/Welfare
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Huang is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cairns QLD 4870
Cairns City QLD 4870
Cairns North QLD 4870
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.