Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Alex, Male, 23, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alex, Male, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!
My name is Alex, a 23 y/o old student from Germany. I am currently studying International Sports and Business in Amsterdam and want to finish my Bachelor degree through an internship with the national Australian Handball League in Sydney. I will stay in the city from September 13th until January 23rd at least.
I am a very communicative, open-minded and social person that enjoys sports, travelling and meeting new people. I prefer a clean and tidy household with flatmates that are talkative and don't mind having a occasional drink together.
My girlfriend would stay with me from time to time to visit, as she is currently working as a paramedic in Toronto, Canada. Therefore I am also looking for a place that wouldn't mind having her stay with me for 1-2 weeks every month.
Looking forward to being in Sydney! Cheers!

Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals